Address

21, Stanislavsky str,
Moscow 109004
Tel.: +7 495 783 83 73

How to get to us:

By public transport:

Walking distance from metro stations Marksistskaya, Taganskaya of the Ring line and Taganskaya of the Radial line.

1. From Marksistskaya metro station: Take first carriage from the centre, from the exit turn to the left to Taganskaya Street. Cross the road to the opposite side and turn left to Alexander Solzhenitsyn Street. After walking 500 metres turn to Stanislavsky Street.

2. From Taganskaya metro station of the Ring line: Exit to Verkhneya Radischevskaya Street. Cross the road to the opposite side of the Garden Ring (there are regulated pedestrian passes), then turn to Alexander Solzhenitsyn Street. After walking roughly 500 metres turn to Stanislavsky Street.

3. From Taganskaya metro station of the Radial line: exit to Bolshie Kamenshchiki Street. From the metro turn left to the underpass, then take another left turn in the direction of Taganskaya square. Head for Taganskaya Street and then take a left turn to Alexander Solzhenitsyn Street. After walking tentatively 500 metres turn to Stanislavsky Street.

By car:

1. Driving over the outer side of the Garden Ring (backup road), turn from Taganskaya square to Nikoloyamskaya Street. After driving another 400 metres take the right turn to Nikoloyamskoy cul-de-sac. At the end of the street is the checkpoint of BC Stanislavsky Factory.

2. Driving over Taganskaya square, turn to Taganskaya Street and drive up this street to the intersection with Tovarishchesky Alley. From Tovarishchesky Alley take the left turn to Fakelny Alley and drive to the intersection with Alexander Solzhenitsyn Street. After driving another 300 metres take the right turn to Stanislavsky Street.

Contacts:

Property manager
from O1 Properties
Ignatyeva Olesya
Ignatyeva@o1properties.ru

Property manager from CBRE 
Kseniya Romanovskaya
kseniya.romanovskaya@cbre.com

 

Leasing possibilities
Tel.: +7 495 644 04 44
arenda@o1properties.ru

Technical Director 
Valiriy Karpukhin
Valeriy.Karpukhin@cbre.com

Адрес

109004, г. Москва,
Ул. Станиславского, д. 21
Тел.: +7 495 783 83 73

Как добраться:

На общественном транспорте:

Проезд до станций Марксистская, Таганская кольцевая или Таганская радиальная.

1. От станции метро Марксистская: первый вагон из центра, при выходе из метро повернуть налево на улицу Таганская. Необходимо перейти улицу на противоположную сторону и повернуть налево на улицу Александра Солженицына. Приблизительно через 500 метров повернуть на улицу Станиславского.

2. От станции метро Таганская кольцевая: выход в город на улицу Верхняя Радищевская. Перейти на противоположную сторону Садового кольца (есть регулируемые пешеходные переходы), затем повернуть на улицу Александра Солженицына. Приблизительно через 500 метров повернуть на улицу Станиславского.

3. От станции метро Таганская радиальная: выход в город на улицу Большие Каменщики. Из метро повернуть налево в переход, затем снова налево по направлению к Таганской площади. Перейти на улицу Таганская, затем повернуть налево на улицу Александра Солженицына. Приблизительно через 500 метров повернуть на улицу Станиславского.

На автомобиле:

1. При движении по внешней стороне Садового кольца (дублёр) от Таганской площади поверните на улицу Николоямская. Приблизительно через 400 метров повернуть направо на Николоямской тупик. В конце улицы находится КПП бизнес-центра «Фабрика Станиславского».

2. При движении по Таганской площади поверните на улицу Таганская и двигайтесь по ней до пересечения с Товарищеским переулком. С Товарищеского переулка необходимо повернуть налево на Факельный переулок до пересечения с улицей Александра Солженицына. Через 300 метров будет поворот направо на улицу Станиславского.

Контакты:

Управляющий БЦ
от O1 Properties - Игнатьева Олеся
Ignatyeva@o1properties.ru

По вопросам аренды
Тел. +7 495 644 04 44
arenda@o1properties.ru                

Управляющий от FACILICOM  
Кулькова Наталья
Kulkova@facilicom.ru                                                  

       

Руководитель службы
эксплуатации
Жаворонков Максим
Zhavoronkov@facilicom.ru

Технический директор 
Иващенко Сергей 
IvaschenkoS@facilicom.ru